View Link
TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Saturday, March 02, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Diane Schell
Department:Human Resources
Mark Your Calendar!
Trinity College and TIAA-CREF
invite you to schedule a

One-on-One Counseling Session

 
Michael Fitzgerald, a TIAA-CREF Consultant, will be on campus to provide one-on-one counseling sessions. Schedule an appointment today to discuss your accounts and asset allocation on a confidential basis, and better understand your retirement portfolio.  Each session will last between 45 minutes and an hour.
 
Whether you are close to retirement, a new plan member, or somewhere in between, this is an opportunity to learn more about the Trinity College Retirement Plan.
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Human Resources Conference Room
                            
A small investment of your time now could make a difference in your future financial security.
 
You can schedule an appointment by calling Diane Schell at x2275.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/2/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/3/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/4/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/5/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/6/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/7/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/8/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/9/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/10/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
3/11/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Session, March 19 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7u0fl4zD95VYvBU3W7z69G79yuQVbPqOX4k3ev8M5ikskKzyWTvgUa