View Link
Newman Club
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Interfaith House Community Room
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,
Contact:
Priscilla A. Hooper
(860)297-2126
Department:Chapel
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/20/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
2/27/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
3/6/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
3/13/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
3/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
4/3/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
4/10/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
4/17/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
4/24/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
5/1/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Newman ClubInterfaith House Community Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7psRkYHBF5yrr2YdlRxXQWfFJmbe4VIh1NrhYbDGyk5hU6TCv6vqRQ