View Link
MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir
Event Type: COURSE AND REGISTRAR INFORMATION
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
John Rose
860-997-5192
Department:Music
Sing in the Trinity College Choir and earn .5 credit
 
John Rose, College Organist, Chapel Music Director, and Director, Trinity College Choir
860-997-5192
 
The Trinity College Choir performs exciting and challenging concert repertoire, with an orchestra, its annual fall concert, and at Trinity's annual Christmas Festival of Lessons and Carols. If you enjoy singing, please join us!
 
Rehearsal/Class Times: Mondays and Wednesdays, 4:30-6:00 p.m., Austin Arts Center 101 (lower level)
First Trinity College Choir rehearsal/class will be held Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 p.m. in AAC 101
 
Auditions are not required to register; however, a short placement interview is required before the first class.
 
Placement interviews will take place in Austin Arts Center 101 (lower level) and will last about 10 minutes. No appointment is necessary. 
 
·         Friday, August 30: 7:00-8:30 p.m.
·         Saturday, August 31: 6:30-8:00 p.m.
·         Sunday, September 1: 8:00-9:00 p.m.
·         Tuesday, September 3: 12:15-1:15 p.m.
·         Monday, September 2: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/24/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/25/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/26/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/27/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/28/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/29/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/30/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
8/31/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
9/1/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
9/2/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
9/3/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
9/4/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM MUSC-102 Trinity College Choir 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7pRJDyz4W0zuTIbA1Ul%2bOUKFPcmr207Tb66FlEe6kPKQ%2bojpq7E%2ffc