View Link
Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Sunday, November 18, 2012
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Dina Jorge
(860)297-2027
Department:Student Accounts Office

Spring term monthly payment plan enrollment will be available starting November 1, 2012 through the TrinBillPay system.  To enroll in monthly payment plan, log into TrinBillPay as as Authorized Payer at https://quikpayasp.com/trincoll/student_accounts/authorized.do.  Click on MAKE A PAYMENT, then choose ENROLL IN PAYMENT PLAN.   The Spring term bill is usually the same as the Fall term bill unless student is studying away or returing from a semster abroad.  If you need assistance in calculating the amount to pay, please send email to student-accounts@trincoll.edu.

Any amount that is past due from Fall 2012 term must be paid in full immediately and cannot be combined with Spring term 2013 payment amounts.  

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/18/2012 Sun
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/19/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/20/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/21/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/23/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/24/2012 Sat
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/25/2012 Sun
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/26/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/27/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/28/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/29/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
11/30/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/1/2012 Sat
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/2/2012 Sun
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/3/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/4/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/5/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/6/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/7/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/8/2012 Sat
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/9/2012 Sun
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/10/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/11/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/12/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/13/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/14/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/15/2012 Sat
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/16/2012 Sun
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/17/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/18/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/19/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
12/20/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM Monthly Payment Plan Enrollment for Spring Term 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7kNI6s66f3QWQiqBu%2bkIQFQaj6jGHfZwXRsybSw73PfAFkpuXXk%2bx5