View Link
Free Yoga Class for Students, Faculty, and Staff (Cancelled)
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Vernon Social Common Space
 
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendars:
Health and Wellness,Student Life,
Contact:
Amy M. DeBaun
(860)297-2304
Department:Student Activities
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/7/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Free Yoga Class for Students, Faculty, and Staff (Cancelled)Vernon Social Common Space
11/12/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
11/14/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassVernon Social Common Space
11/19/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
11/26/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
11/28/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassVernon Social Common Space
12/3/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
12/5/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassVernon Social Common Space
12/10/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
12/12/2012 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassVernon Social Common Space
12/17/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Yoga ClassFunston Hall Community Room 200
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7jsA%2fEkZQrE8logWQtucv8eAsBP1HiEQbkiqFiJuk6VaY47MW8OPQh