View Link
Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18
Event Type: ADVISORY
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Department:First Year Program Office
Parking Advisory for June Days

 

Trinity will welcome incoming first-year students and their families on the following days:

  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18

Please be advised that the Seabury, Jarvis, and Summit  parking lots C, D, and E will be blocked off beginning at 5:00 p.m. tomorrow,  Wednesday, June 12, in preparation for June Days arrivals.

We kindly request that all faculty, staff, and students who arrive on campus before 9:30 a.m. on those days please find alternate parking.  The Summit A and B lots, as well as the Austin Arts and Ferris lots, will remain open.

Thank you for your cooperation,


The First-Year Program and the Office of College Events

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/12/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/13/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/14/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/15/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/16/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/17/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
6/18/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Parking Advisory for June Days, June 13, 14, 17, and 18 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7eljmbXQ2cw2uC8gXYSQSOmMVrzM%2fjj0%2fpj%2f0O%2ft8ib1l0MgZh%2bUdk