View Link
Lions Club Meeting
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall FACES Lounge
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendars:
Community Service and Civic Engagement,Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Department:Lion's Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/20/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
2/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
3/6/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
3/13/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
3/27/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
4/3/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
4/10/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
4/17/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
4/24/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Lions Club MeetingMather Hall FACES Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7WJjRDfcQdBzY7qRrjT2b6WCsZLOxo6CCfVg7HgRtZO8tS5J%2fARD5H