View Link
New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term
Event Type: COURSE AND REGISTRAR INFORMATION
 
Friday, December 07, 2012
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Elizabeth R. Landell-Simon
(860)297-2107
Department:Physics
For all Physics students that were unable to take the Physics 102 Lab due to space limitations a second section will be added on Wednesdays next semester, from 1:15 P.M. to 3:55 P. M. location TBA
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/7/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/10/2012 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/11/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/12/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/13/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/14/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/17/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/18/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/19/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/20/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
12/21/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM New Physics Lab Added for Spring Term 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Tltx%2fZ%2f8djEXTAjn4cM8T2XR%2bEY4%2blLImjfBXQ7l7tPCCRuu%2bE1xP