View Link
Fencing Practice
Event Type:Rec Sports - Club
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Unit D
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendar:
Intramural and Recreational Sports
Contact:
Kathleen Kilcoyne
(860)297-2104
Department:Intramural Sports
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/14/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fencing PracticeFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/18/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fencing PracticeFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/19/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/20/2013 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/21/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/21/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fencing PracticeFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/25/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fencing PracticeFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/27/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Unit D
2/27/2013 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball IntramuralsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
3/5/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball Intramurals ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
3/6/2013 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball Intramurals ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
3/7/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball Intramurals ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
3/12/2013 Tue
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Basketball Intramurals ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7SmLErS46AvgzYkHsnIdlGQBsjJDaufCS5lhmT8pxRzmFPz1zbszRu