View Link
Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Thursday, May 09, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Megan B Fitzsimmons
Department:College Events
End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration
for College Employees

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Noon-1:30 pm
The Quad
(Rain Location: Mather Dining Hall)

Your hard work and dedication to the goals of our community are very much appreciated,
and now it’s time to say gracias, merci, arigato, shukran, tak, danke, hvala vam, toda raba … in any language, it means thanks for all you do to make Trinity a better place!

Casual attire

RSVP by Friday, May 17 to:
calendar-office@trincoll.edu.

Attention supervisors with employees without e-mail access:

please alert your employees of the celebration and assist them with responding.
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/9/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/10/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/11/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/12/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/13/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/14/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/15/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/16/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/17/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/18/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/19/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/20/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
5/21/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Employee End of the 2012-2013 Academic Year Celebration, May 22 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7OfIymbH3LU%2bV6ns38MTwnsnVsuMBQ7ioNUNyML3bst8lOnvS50qdP