View Link
Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Kristen J. Noone
(860)297-2064
Department:Athletics

Lifeguards needed to cover the Trinity Squash Camp use of the pool as follows: 

Monday, July 15th  4:00-5:00pm

Tuesday, July 16th  4:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, July 17th  4:00-5:00pm

Thursday, July 18th  4:00-5:00pm

Pay rate is $9.50 / hr.

Please email kristen.noone@trincoll.edu if interested 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/12/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/13/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/14/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/15/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/16/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/17/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/18/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/19/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/20/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/21/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/22/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/23/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
6/24/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Lifeguards Needed for Squash Camp, July 15-18Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7JEjNosh6BFYw2jSts9Ah91NyEMD4zoxzuiME1E57XnQFDIayYSxMq