View Link
Karate Practice
Event Type:Rec Sports - Club
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
 
Thursday, February 21, 2013
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Intramural and Recreational Sports,Student Life
Contact:
Karate Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/21/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
2/26/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
2/28/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
3/5/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
3/7/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
3/12/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
3/26/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
3/28/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/2/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/4/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/9/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/11/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/16/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/18/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/23/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/25/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/30/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/2/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/7/2013 Tue
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Karate PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7GBN9rW3jtUqHVsoUAW5j2bDVfeGz7yvxXmH4a7nfQairRitQnxeUS