View Link
Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card!
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Saturday, March 02, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Kelly Dagan
Department:Library
Make a short video promoting library resources, spaces or staff, and you could win a $75 Amazon gift card!
 
· Video style can be documentary, musical, drama, narrative, comedy
· Video length should be between 30 seconds and 2 minutes
· Multiple winners will be selected
· Be creative and have fun!
· Extended Deadline is April 5 at midnight
 
 
Questions? Contact Rob Walsh (robert.walsh@trincoll.edu) or Kelly Dagan (kelly.dagan@trincoll.edu).
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/2/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/3/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/4/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/5/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/6/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/7/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/8/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/9/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/10/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/11/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/12/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/13/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/14/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/15/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/16/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/17/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/18/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/19/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/20/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/21/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/22/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/23/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/24/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/25/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/26/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/27/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/28/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/29/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/30/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
3/31/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
4/1/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
4/2/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
4/3/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Make a Short Video Promoting Library Resources, Spaces or Staff: Win a $75 Amazon Gift Card! 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J72%2ftvPrdlNJ7m86anEScdR3%2f0kpdKfMAH7FR2DolXSzVgJut7ceX8b