View Link
Campus Dining and Coffee Options
Event Type:Info Session
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Calendars:
Information Sessions and Workshops,Student Life
Contact:
Megan B Fitzsimmons
(860)297-2337
Department:College Events
Koeppel Student Center, 109 Vernon Street
· The Bistro
Monday-Saturday: 10:30 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Sunday: 6:00-10:00 p.m.
 
Mather Hall
· The Cave Café
Monday-Sunday: 11:00 a.m.-Midnight
 
· Dining Hall
Monday-Friday: Breakfast-7:30-10:30 a.m.; Continental Breakfast-10:30-11:00 a.m.; Lunch-11-:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.; Dinner-5:00-7:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Brunch-10:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.; Dinner-5:00-7:30 p.m.
 
· Underground Coffeehouse
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-Midnight
Friday: 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
 
Raether Library and Information Technology Center
· Peter B’s, Funston Café
Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight
 
Vernon Social, 114 Vernon Street
· Goldberg’s on Campus
Monday-Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.-Midnight
Thursday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.-2:30 a.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.-2:30 a.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m.-Midnight
 
· Outtakes Convenience Store
Sunday-Thursday: 11:30 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
 
Hamlin Hall
· Academic Club for Faculty and Staff
Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
 
· Dining Hall for Faculty and Staff
Monday-Friday: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/24/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/25/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/26/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/27/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/28/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/29/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/30/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
10/31/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/1/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/2/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/3/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/4/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/5/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/6/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/7/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/8/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/9/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/10/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/11/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/12/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/13/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/14/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/15/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/16/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/17/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/18/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/19/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/20/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/21/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/22/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/23/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/24/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/25/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
11/26/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/2/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/3/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/4/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/5/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/6/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/7/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/8/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/9/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/10/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/11/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/12/2013 Thu
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/13/2013 Fri
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/14/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/15/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/16/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/17/2013 Tue
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/18/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/19/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
12/20/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM Campus Dining and Coffee Options 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J71SIYGCpeOUeUflNbBTh1PIqdBAqNYENiKWy2w3w6QNcqn4KHA9CL7