View Link
Thanksgiving Shabbat Services and Dinner
Event Type:Spiritual/Religious Service
Location:Zachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
 
Friday, November 16, 2012
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,Student Life,
Contact:
Lisa Pleskow Kassow
Title Url:http://www.trincoll.edu/StudentLife/TheChaplaincy/communities/Hillel
Department:Hillel
Every Friday night, the Hillel House comes alive with an engaging musical Shabbat service and a delicious home cooked kosher dinner that is free to all students. Services start at 6:00pm; Dinner is at 7:00pm.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/16/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thanksgiving Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
11/30/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
12/7/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Alexandria Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
12/14/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Chanukah Candle Lighting and Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
1/25/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tu B’Shvat Seder and Shabbat DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/1/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Super Bowl Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/15/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Birthright Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/22/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Interfaith Avi Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/8/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Squash Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/29/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM International House Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/5/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hip Hop Shabbat Serivices and Dinner featuring EprhymeZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/12/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jewish Studies Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/19/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spring Weekend Shabbat DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/26/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Relay for Life ShabbatKoeppel Community Sports Center Community Room
5/3/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Senior Shabbat: Let's Send off the Class of 2013 in StyleZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6x84JrEKRyrB%2b6IwOsVrIX9vvTbzbhRHzNDcbLqX8W%2bzMvaEd2ca0b