View Link
7th Annual Pink Shabbat Services and Dinner
Event Type:Spiritual/Religious Service
Location:Hamlin Hall Dining Hall
 
Friday, October 26, 2012
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,Student Life,
Contact:
Lisa Pleskow Kassow
Title Url:http://www.trincoll.edu/StudentLife/TheChaplaincy/communities/Hillel
Department:Hillel
There will be performances by The Trinitones and The Quirks.

This event is co-hosted by the Women's Rugby team, WGRAC, Zeta Omega Eta, Kappa Kappa Gamma, The Trinitones, The Quirks, the Women's Cross Country Team, the Women's Track Team and The Ivy Society.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/26/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 7th Annual Pink Shabbat Services and DinnerHamlin Hall Dining Hall
11/2/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Homecoming Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
11/9/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
11/16/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thanksgiving Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
11/30/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
12/7/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Alexandria Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
12/14/2012 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Chanukah Candle Lighting and Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
1/25/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tu B’Shvat Seder and Shabbat DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/1/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Super Bowl Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/15/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Birthright Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/22/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Interfaith Avi Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/8/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Squash Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/29/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM International House Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/5/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hip Hop Shabbat Serivices and Dinner featuring EprhymeZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/12/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jewish Studies Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/19/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spring Weekend Shabbat DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/26/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Relay for Life ShabbatKoeppel Community Sports Center Community Room
5/3/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Senior Shabbat: Let's Send off the Class of 2013 in StyleZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6x84JrEKRyrB%2b6IwOsVrIX9vvTbzbhRHxE%2fjzvzCe7kdQ7%2bY7kHFIl