View Link
TCBWO Information Table
Event Type:Organization/Vendor Table
Location:Mather Hall Lobby Table D
 
Sunday, December 02, 2012
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Noreen K. Huth
(860)297-2011
Department:Trinity College Black Women's Org (TCBWO)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/2/2012 Sun
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/3/2012 Mon
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/4/2012 Tue
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/5/2012 Wed
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/6/2012 Thu
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/7/2012 Fri
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/8/2012 Sat
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/9/2012 Sun
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/10/2012 Mon
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/11/2012 Tue
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
12/12/2012 Wed
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM TCBWO Information TableMather Hall Lobby Table D
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6wsdLaOwEXRZQaiM2dn2A1ndAGFPrpBSDAbd%2f3fcNq47wwrruJNPhr