View Link
Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Geralyn Gherard
Department:Residential Services
The Resident Assistant Applications for the 2013-2014 academic year are now available, and are due Friday, March 1, by 4pm.
 
There will be an informational session on Tuesday, February 12th from 12:15pm-1:30pm in Rittenberg Lounge.
 
Stop by residential services on the third floor of Hamlin Hall to pick up an application or email Geralyn.Gherard@trincoll.edu.
 
Please call our office at (860)-297-2305 or email residential.life@trincoll.edu if you have any questions.
Attachments
Download (< 0.01 MB):spring 13 RA recruitment poster.pdf
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
1/28/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
1/29/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
1/30/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
1/31/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/1/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/2/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/3/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/4/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/5/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/6/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/7/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/8/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
2/9/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Resident Assistant Application, Deadline is March 1 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6nzWcdqDHCQBCRXSdEkdg%2bjCy38grE4a%2bkGP%2bq%2fm6BvzVnueKX3AfE