View Link
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24
Event Type: COURSE AND REGISTRAR INFORMATION
 
Friday, October 18, 2013
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Wendi G. Delaney
(860)297-2543
Title Url:http://www.trincoll.edu/Academics/MajorsAndMinors/Language/Pages/placementexam.aspx
Department:Language and Culture Studies
The Language Placement Exams will be held in the two computer labs on B-level of LITC (meaning the library) and will be given on the following days and times:
 
Monday, October 21, 2013
11:00 am - 11:30 am
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
 
We recommend registering for the exam in advance. To choose a time slot to take the exam please click here.
 
Placement exams are offered four times a year--during June Days, during August Orientation, and before pre-registration in October and March. This page is updated periodically. If the next round of testing dates is not yet posted, please be patient and check this page again later.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2013 Fri
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/19/2013 Sat
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/20/2013 Sun
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/21/2013 Mon
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/22/2013 Tue
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/23/2013 Wed
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
10/24/2013 Thu
Language Placement Exams, October 21 and 24 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6hwLQdbDgExDOwC3ApqFfaDeSIw7b6g4GU9A7E%2bKtnri6nGW%2ftLgl8