View Link
Fridays at The Fred
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Summit Suites The Fred Common Room East
 
Friday, February 15, 2013
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Department:The Fred
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/15/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
2/22/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The Fred: YouTube Film FestivalSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
3/1/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The Fred: Drive-In MovieSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
3/8/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
3/29/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
4/5/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
4/12/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
4/19/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
5/3/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Fridays at The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6eMeRQOH04mhCSJQMY6lg7mwTIaKjGvePwdwMSebBGBe%2fzbZtic5q3