View Link
Bow Tie Movie Tickets
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
Location:Mather Hall
 
Sunday, July 21, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Debbie F Cook
(860)297-2099
Department:OCL

Want something to do one these rainy days, or even on a hot day over the summer?

If so come to the Welcome Desk in Mather and buy a Bow-Tie Movie ticket.

They are only $7.00's, how cheap is that!!

We are open from 8:00 a.m.-4:15 p.m. Monday-Thursday and on Friday 8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

So come and get your tickets and go see a grea movie!!

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/21/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/22/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/23/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/24/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/25/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/26/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/27/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/28/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
7/29/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Bow Tie Movie TicketsMather Hall
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6bnX9TNBr%2bkT6OBy687pRidxC09pRq4a72WJ4kD5TDwgnQdFhVv4iX