View Link
Trinity College Dance Company Rehearsal
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Trinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
 
Thursday, February 21, 2013
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Kiara Brereton '13
3472945338
Department:Trinity College Dance Company
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/21/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
2/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
2/26/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
2/28/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/7/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/10/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/12/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/14/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/26/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/28/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
3/31/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/2/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/4/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/7/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/9/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/11/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/14/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/16/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/18/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/21/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/23/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/25/2013 Thu
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/28/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
4/30/2013 Tue
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Trinity College Dance Company RehearsalTrinity Commons Theatre and Dance Studio 155 (1)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6bizkuuW5P3p1Wsz%2bBIZl4jNtpE86NbiCWHdZZ5MZU2I4w4XlcvwyF