View Link
Gospel Choir Rehearsal
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Bishops Lounge
 
Thursday, April 04, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Calendars:
Student Life,
Contact:
Gabrielle Keene '13
(860)218-0942
Department:Gospel Choir
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/4/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/7/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/9/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/11/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/14/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/16/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/18/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/21/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/23/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/25/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/28/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
4/30/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
5/2/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
5/5/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
5/7/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
5/9/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6bHKCkkdAN4v2D%2bF8N6XMy46TDl2wi1%2bQ%2faMhpMSgPDRPLAetKGAY%2f