View Link
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and Wednesdays
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
Location:Library
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Melissa L. Scully
(860)297-2005
Department:Office of International Programs
Do you have questions about any of the Trinity Study Away programs? Now you can meet with an OIP Global Ambassador in the Library!
 
Take a study break and find out more about where you can study away!
 
Global Ambassadors will be in the library (old reference desk is located on level A in the 24 hour zone) on Mondays from 3:00-5:00 pm and Wednesdays from 7:00-9:00 pm.
 
Global Ambassadors are students who have studied away on Trinity programs.
Attachments
Download (< 0.01 MB):Library Flyer Fall 2013.docx
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/16/2013 Sat
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/17/2013 Sun
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/18/2013 Mon
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/19/2013 Tue
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/20/2013 Wed
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/21/2013 Thu
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/22/2013 Fri
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/23/2013 Sat
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/24/2013 Sun
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/25/2013 Mon
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/26/2013 Tue
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/28/2013 Thu
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/29/2013 Fri
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
11/30/2013 Sat
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/1/2013 Sun
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/2/2013 Mon
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/3/2013 Tue
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/4/2013 Wed
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/5/2013 Thu
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/6/2013 Fri
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/7/2013 Sat
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/8/2013 Sun
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/9/2013 Mon
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
12/10/2013 Tue
Visit Global Ambassadors in the Library, Mondays and WednesdaysLibrary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6ZGi4IFj79v%2bI6eZ7zhTaaxmRAXxGHXdnCQvBnrzeR4%2by3hTMojiTg