View Link
Supper @ Six
Event Type:Dinner
Location:Chapel Friendship Chapel
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,
Contact:
Priscilla A. Hooper
(860)297-2126
Department:Chapel
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
2/3/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
2/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper@6: All Welcome for Dinner and Discussion of Urban Education Chapel Friendship Chapel
2/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
3/10/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
3/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
4/7/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
4/14/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
4/28/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
5/5/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Supper @ SixChapel Friendship Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Kn7%2fiba5DI0zq%2b4O15zCEluemrolEuj7JH9St03RKDx1oOBqiFD0G