View Link
Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo Shoot
Event Type:Info Session
Location:Mather Hall Alumni Lounge
 
Monday, November 05, 2012
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Information Sessions and Workshops,Student Life,
Contact:
Noreen K. Huth
(860)297-2011
Department:Student Activities
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/5/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/6/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/7/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/8/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/9/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/3/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/4/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/5/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/6/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/7/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
2/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
2/21/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
2/22/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Class of 2013 Yearbook Photo ShootMather Hall Alumni Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6JHLNKpNPMxh7JNciVz0JR%2f9U14ayH2yFojSqPNQf8A2ZabXvw2%2byH