View Link
Hacky Sack Group Gathering
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Exterior Space The Fred Courtyard
 
Friday, February 15, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Department:The Fred
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/15/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
2/22/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
3/8/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
3/15/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
4/5/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
4/12/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
4/19/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
4/26/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
5/3/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hacky Sack Group GatheringExterior Space The Fred Courtyard
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6DybUA0SaDi6CROvzRLM3WtWIZ0WG2EuLWKngfq9Uo%2b3%2fP5Bzex723