View Link
Men's Squash NESCAC Championships
Event Type:Athletic - Home Game
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Squash Court #1
 
Sunday, February 03, 2013
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
Athletic Competitions,Featured Homepage Events
Contact:
Paul D Assaiante
(860)297-2121
Department:Men's Squash
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/3/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Men's Squash NESCAC ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Squash Court #1
2/12/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's Squash @ Harvard UniversityAway Harvard Univ. Murr Center
2/16/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Squash @ Princeton UniversityAway Princeton Univ. Jadwin Squash
2/22/2013 Fri
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Men's Squash @ CSA Championships: Trinity College vs. St. Lawrence UniversityAway Yale Univ. Brady Squash Center
2/23/2013 Sat
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Men's Squash @ CSA ChampionshipsAway Yale Univ. Brady Squash Center
2/24/2013 Sun
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Men's Squash @ CSA ChampionshipsAway Yale Univ. Brady Squash Center
3/1/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Men's Squash Singles ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Squash Court #1
3/2/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Men's Squash Singles ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Squash Court #1
3/3/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Men's Squash Singles ChampionshipsFerris Athletic Center Squash Court #1
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J69e7daR2bKx%2ffVn9rCj1PG2cN8gtrlJw9ol2soiKk16FVxQRw5UvY5