View Link
TCERT General Membership Meeting
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
 
Sunday, February 17, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Dylan Levine
(781) 307-3169
Department:TCERT
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/17/2013 Sun
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
2/24/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
3/10/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
3/24/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
3/31/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
4/7/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingSeabury Hall Waters Family Seminar Room N128
4/14/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingSeabury Hall Waters Family Seminar Room N128
4/21/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
4/28/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingSeabury Hall Waters Family Seminar Room N128
5/5/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TCERT General Membership MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room B
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J61LOWPZw5Rmnsvyf6lA8K3IMZZqt%2f2y3JwP55QoHqJV3gRKQKJ3zL5