View Link
Pool Open
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
 
Thursday, April 04, 2013
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Health and Wellness,
Contact:
Kristen J. Noone
(860)297-2064
Department:Athletic Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/4/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/5/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 3:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/8/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 4:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/9/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/10/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:15 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/11/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/12/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 3:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/15/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 4:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/16/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/17/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:15 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/18/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/19/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 3:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/22/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/23/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/24/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/25/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/26/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 3:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/29/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 3:45 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
4/30/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/1/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Pool OpenFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5vRTnhnQbvwl6mgJuUB54NiLikJcqkac55Niha1D4pL6g6aTR48uTy