View Link
Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and Teapots
Event Type:Exhibition
Location:Austin Arts Center Widener Gallery
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendars:
Arts and Entertainment,Featured Homepage Events
Contact:
Felice Caivano
(860)297-5237
Department:Fine Arts (Art History)
Attachments
Download (< 0.01 MB):Ozereko brochure.pdf
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/19/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/20/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/21/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/22/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/24/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/25/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
11/26/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/1/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/2/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/3/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/4/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/5/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/6/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/8/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
12/9/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Frank Ozereko: Trace Prints and TeapotsAustin Arts Center Widener Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5vP5cou1%2b4ETwyosuqWI5owPK5yWJeGBwTYNCMCK7ea8fiOgV5DGZm