View Link
Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew Sanborn
Event Type:Exhibition
Location:Mather Hall Mather Art Space
 
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Calendars:
Arts and Entertainment,Featured Homepage Events
Contact:
Christine Guilmartin
(860)297-2052
Department:Mather Calendar Office
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/7/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/8/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/9/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/10/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/11/2013 Sat
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/12/2013 Sun
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/13/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/15/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/16/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/17/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/18/2013 Sat
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/19/2013 Sun
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/20/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/21/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/22/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/23/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/24/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/28/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/29/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/30/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
5/31/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/3/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/4/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/5/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/6/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/7/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/10/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/11/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/12/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/13/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/14/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 4:15 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/15/2013 Sat
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/16/2013 Sun
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/19/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/20/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/21/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/22/2013 Sat
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/23/2013 Sun
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/24/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/25/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
6/26/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Under One Roof: Photography Exhibit by Margaret Lindsey and Drew SanbornMather Hall Mather Art Space
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5psw3uDRWTKITiDp9xugowd3gvtDvG7wm2U5p%2fp%2fgjyTVzpPntJeAi