View Link
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Friday, October 18, 2013
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources
SAVE THE DATE!
The annual Benefits Fair sponsored by Human Resources to be held in the Washington Room on Wednesday, November 6 from 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 
 
Come and learn more about the benefits available to you as a Trinity College employee and enter your name to win lots of raffle prizes.  Hope to see you there!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2013 Fri
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/19/2013 Sat
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/20/2013 Sun
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/21/2013 Mon
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/22/2013 Tue
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/23/2013 Wed
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/24/2013 Thu
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/25/2013 Fri
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/26/2013 Sat
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/27/2013 Sun
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/28/2013 Mon
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/29/2013 Tue
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/30/2013 Wed
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
10/31/2013 Thu
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/1/2013 Fri
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/2/2013 Sat
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/3/2013 Sun
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/4/2013 Mon
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/5/2013 Tue
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
11/6/2013 Wed
Annual Benefits Fair, November 6 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5p%2bbc0iroFlC1D6aWmp5KaZYRLBrZBqvmz0zJwNSCY1MzenujRRe4l