View Link
Remnants Meeting
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
 
Sunday, October 14, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Peter A. Yoon
(860)297-2461
Department:Remnants
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/14/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
10/21/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
10/28/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
11/4/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
11/11/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/18/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
11/25/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
12/2/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
12/9/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/16/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5iq2CdijDywnph4PcGoK4e%2bfaH5ZfrU6B4Cn1d8qV1z6qsoVGzhZaM