View Link
Zumba Class
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Unit D
 
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Calendars:
Health and Wellness,
Contact:
Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/3/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/5/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/8/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/10/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/12/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/15/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/17/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/19/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/22/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/24/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/26/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
4/29/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
5/1/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
5/3/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
5/6/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
5/8/2013 Wed
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Zumba ClassFerris Athletic Center Unit D
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5dl6jShj3MWoVUNUi7R7pYWwotcxz5ENs2zJE%2f54vbmS8JQ5wXXMkT