View Link
Super Bowl Shabbat
Event Type:Spiritual/Religious Service
Location:Zachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
 
Friday, January 31, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,Student Life,
Contact:
Lisa Pleskow Kassow
Title Url:http://www.trincoll.edu/StudentLife/TheChaplaincy/communities/Hillel
Department:Hillel
Love the Seahawks and hate the Broncos? Vice Versa? Don't care about football but love an excuse to throw on a football jersey? Join us for our Super Bowl-themed Shabbat this Friday and show loyalty to your favorite team or just enjoy great food, including chili and wings. Services will begin at 6PM and dinner will follow.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/31/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Super Bowl ShabbatZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/7/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM International Shabbat: Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/14/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Love Shabbat: Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
2/21/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Avi Schaefer Shabbat: Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/7/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bring a Friend to Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
3/28/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/4/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jewish Studies Shabbat Services and Dinner Zachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/11/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Relay for Life Shabbat DinnerKoeppel Community Sports Center Community Room
4/18/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
4/25/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spring Weekend Shabbat Services and DinnerZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
5/2/2014 Fri
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Senior Shabbat ReceptionZachs Hillel House Multipurpose Room and Dining Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5SmdiMiIormB%2bI1pkW%2ftS5FbBuN4MVMmjfKg%2fWgd6VYPmv22r7YPtx