View Link
Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources
Calling all June Birthday Babies (and anyone else who’s had a birthday so far this year)!  Don’t forget to stop by HR for your free Birthday Subway sandwich voucher. 
 
Also, you can still sign up for new or renewal memberships with Sam’s Club or BJ’s.  Stop by or give us a call for information.
 
Your HR Team
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/12/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/13/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/14/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/15/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/16/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/17/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/18/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/19/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/20/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/21/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/22/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/23/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/24/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/25/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/26/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/27/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/28/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/29/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
6/30/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Pick up your Birthday Subway Sandwich Voucher 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5RZGlaCktxwygNGwxOd5bQZQueURKOP%2flqGZAnls8J57psshSVruUa