View Link
Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Monday, January 21, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                    

Z Airport Parking would like to welcome Trinity College employees to their Corporate Discount Program.  As a corporate customer, every Trinity College employee will receive a special discounted rate of $4.95 per day on Premium Valet parking at the Z Airport Parking facility in East Granby.  As an added bonus, corporate customers will receive the 7th day of parking free as part of the corporate customer discount.
 
To receive your discount, simply log on to www.zairportparking.com and click on the corporate discount tab.  Type in your ID “trc”, print out your discount coupon and present it to the cashier upon check in/out.  This exclusive rate is based on volume and will be re-evaluated every year. 

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/21/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/22/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/23/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/24/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/25/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/26/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/27/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/28/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/29/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/30/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
1/31/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Z Airport Parking Corporate Discount Program 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5PASlHkESWpYOQLr%2b%2bC9agC%2bLzmQ1qenGsOyBbSc3rUR4KJANMU0cy