View Link
Floating Holiday Reminder
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Friday, October 18, 2013
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources
Administrative staff employees who were in a benefits eligible position as of January 1, 2013 are entitled to use a floating holiday during calendar year 2013.  The holiday cannot be carried over to next year and therefore must be taken before December 31, 2013.
 
If you are not sure whether or not you have used the floating holiday, you can visit the Employee Self Service area in PeopleSoft and view your last paycheck data.  To get to Self Service: log into PeopleSoft and click on Self Service, Payroll and Compensation, View Paycheck.  You can view your leave balances, including the Floating Holiday, on the bottom left of your pay advice.
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2013 Fri
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/19/2013 Sat
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/20/2013 Sun
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/21/2013 Mon
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/22/2013 Tue
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/23/2013 Wed
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/24/2013 Thu
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/25/2013 Fri
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/26/2013 Sat
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/27/2013 Sun
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/28/2013 Mon
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/29/2013 Tue
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/30/2013 Wed
Floating Holiday Reminder 
10/31/2013 Thu
Floating Holiday Reminder 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5IUD7EjEyCTk%2fnc37lcMUF2hb7BEu3JnKhTmWbpwTCSsKkKWxJUZG0