View Link
Stop the Raids Meeting
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Community Service and Civic Engagement,Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Department:Stop the Raids
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
2/20/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
2/27/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
3/6/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
3/13/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
3/27/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
4/3/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
4/10/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
4/17/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
4/24/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Stop the Raids MeetingMather Hall Community Service and Civic Engagement Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5DBtAHKCw5EP36wRiSX4eKBRNYY5rJweJNNciylv%2f8PNTdb8NSjVVy