View Link
Jitsu Club Practice
Event Type:Rec Sports - Club
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
 
Monday, April 08, 2013
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Intramural and Recreational Sports,Student Life
Contact:
Jitsu Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/8/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/10/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/13/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/15/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/17/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/20/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/22/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/24/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/27/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
4/29/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/1/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/4/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/6/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/8/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
5/11/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jitsu Club PracticeFerris Athletic Center Wrestling Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5%2ba1fxD%2bYCuy9t5VuFaTxgDdQ%2fq8lJBHze581sUKaKZf99d62Z7fU4