View Link
French Discussion Table
Event Type:Info Session
Location:Mather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
 
Monday, February 18, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendars:
Information Sessions and Workshops,
Contact:
Elise Bouhet
(860)297-2162
Department:Language & Culture Studies
Join us at the French table where you can meet professors and fellow Francophiles to speak French in a friendly atmosphere.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/18/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
2/25/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
3/4/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
3/11/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
3/25/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
4/1/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
4/8/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
4/15/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
4/22/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
4/29/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM French Discussion TableMather Hall Dining Hall Table #1
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4w%2by91gi8HlGOoHLo07FFT5VdT4bH01FCk9WBY5WfSKvIRwKlpcbpk