View Link
Wrestling vs. Hunter College, College of Mount Saint Vincent& Norwich University
Event Type:Athletic - Home Game
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
 
Saturday, January 12, 2013
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Athletic Competitions,Featured Homepage Events
Contact:
Stephen Makein
(860)297-4204
Department:Wrestling
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/12/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling vs. Hunter College, College of Mount Saint Vincent& Norwich UniversityFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/18/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wrestling @ AIC Away American International Butova Gym
1/19/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wrestling @ Wesleyan University with RWU and WPIAway Wesleyan Univ. Natatorium
1/23/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wrestling vs. University of Southern Maine, Bergen Community College, US Coast Guard AcademyFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/27/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Wrestling @ NEWA Championship Tourney @ RICAway Rhode Island College Murray Center
2/2/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wrestling @ Wilkes with McDaniel & LycomingAway Wilkes Henry Gym Marts Center
2/16/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wrestling @ Coast Guard with RIC & BSU Away Coast Guard Academy Field House
2/24/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Wrestling @ Futures Tournament @ Rogers Williams UniversityAway Roger Williams Univ Field House
3/2/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Wrestling @ Northeast Regional Qualifiers Away Worcester Polytechnic Alumni Gym
3/3/2013 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Wrestling @ Northeast Regional Qualifiers Away Worcester Polytechnic Alumni Gym
3/15/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Wrestling @ NCAA Championships @ Des Moines, IAAway NCAA Championships
3/16/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Wrestling @ NCAA Championships @ Des Moines, IAAway NCAA Championships
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4vxU%2bGoJz4JFwfMTo%2fwmnlCVotUwO0UHu3g5Sf9iNI15x1gcOswTqr