View Link
Remnants Meeting
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Chapel Crypt Chapel
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendars:
Student Life,
Contact:
Peter A. Yoon
(860)297-2461
Department:Remnants
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/23/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
6/30/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
7/7/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
7/14/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
7/21/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
7/28/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
8/4/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
8/11/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
8/18/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
8/25/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Remnants MeetingChapel Crypt Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4hjqtfReHG3txaMnu8nJX%2bArngkjShI6KpVV997lkbQ5gDCG6Ma0h5