View Link
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst
Event Type: CAREER DEVELOPMENT
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Calendar:
Announcements
Department:Career Development Center
As the pre-eminent global financial services company, Citi boasts over 200 million diverse clients - including some of the most influential names in the business world. The Sales & Trading Summer Analyst Program is unlike any other on Wall Street. This highly competitive and selective program gives undergraduates interested in a career in the markets a comprehensive introduction to our Fixed Income, Currency, Commodity and Equity franchises. Working alongside our experienced professionals, incoming Analysts will have the opportunity to actively participate in the research, trading and marketing of securities to our institutional client base

Application deadline is Sunday, November 24 with on-campus interviews scheduled for Friday, December 6. To learn more about the position and apply, log in to Trinity eRecruiting.
http://trincoll.experience.com/stu/public_job_profile?job_hnd=31236891
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/16/2013 Sat
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/17/2013 Sun
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/18/2013 Mon
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/19/2013 Tue
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/20/2013 Wed
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/21/2013 Thu
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/22/2013 Fri
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/23/2013 Sat
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
11/24/2013 Sun
Citigroup Sales & Trading Summer Analyst 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4g2nBJIqFdFvEnQ7Mnj9fBEtSGvZDyZq%2bzegGKFTvdo9AFw9jOvpA1