View Link
Roman Catholic Mass
Event Type:Spiritual/Religious Service
Location:Chapel Friendship Chapel
 
Sunday, September 29, 2013
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Calendars:
Spiritual and Religious Life,Student Life,
Contact:
Justin Pizzo '14
(914) 575-7484
Department:Newman Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/29/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
10/2/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
10/9/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
10/16/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
10/20/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
10/23/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
10/27/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
10/30/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
11/3/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
11/6/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
11/10/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
11/13/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
11/17/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
11/20/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
11/24/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Friendship Chapel
12/4/2013 Wed
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Roman Catholic MassChapel Crypt Chapel
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4d9%2f3azc1kkdzYjHSTzNzAfLP0hL2YLDgxOk6MDRQ%2bZBIdO%2foLYnzs