View Link
Trinity Pipes Rehearsals
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
 
Thursday, November 08, 2012
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Jessica L. L'Heureux '14
(203) 912-9874
Department:Trinity Pipes
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/8/2012 Thu
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
11/11/2012 Sun
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/12/2012 Mon
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/13/2012 Tue
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/15/2012 Thu
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/18/2012 Sun
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/19/2012 Mon
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/26/2012 Mon
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/27/2012 Tue
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
11/29/2012 Thu
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
12/2/2012 Sun
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM Trinity Pipes RehearsalsMather Hall Alumni Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4WFbGg7dghj%2fKO6oX2xl05UMG%2ftrcUmxmliJsLh4VdqLBvo7HlL5Gl