View Link
Intramural Games
Event Type:Rec Sports - Intramual
Location:Athletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Intramural and Recreational Sports
Contact:
Kathleen Kilcoyne
(860)297-2104
Title Url:http://www.dosportseasy.com/trincoll/
Department:Intramural Sports
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/18/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
9/19/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Intramural BroomballKoeppel Community Sports Center Williams Rink
9/19/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
9/23/2013 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
9/25/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
9/26/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Intramural BroomballKoeppel Community Sports Center Williams Rink
9/28/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural TennisAthletic Fields Paul D. Assaiante Tennis Center
9/29/2013 Sun
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Intramural Tennis Athletic Fields Paul D. Assaiante Tennis Center
9/30/2013 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/1/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/2/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/3/2013 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/7/2013 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/8/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/9/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/10/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/14/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/16/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/17/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/21/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/22/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/23/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/24/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/27/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Intramural Tug-of-WarAthletic Fields Intramural/Rugby Field
10/28/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/29/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/30/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
10/31/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
11/4/2013 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
11/5/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
11/6/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
12/10/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesFerris Athletic Center Multipurpose Fieldhouse
12/11/2013 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesFerris Athletic Center Multipurpose Fieldhouse
3/10/2014 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
3/11/2014 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
3/12/2014 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
3/31/2014 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/1/2014 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/1/2014 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/2/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/3/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/3/2014 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/7/2014 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/8/2014 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/8/2014 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/9/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/9/2014 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/10/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/10/2014 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/14/2014 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/15/2014 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/15/2014 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/16/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/16/2014 Wed
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural Softball Round RobinAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/17/2014 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/17/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/21/2014 Mon
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/22/2014 Tue
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/22/2014 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/23/2014 Wed
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM IntramuralsAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
4/23/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/24/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Intramural Beach VolleyballAthletic Fields Sand Volleyball Court
4/24/2014 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Intramural GamesAthletic Fields Robin L. Sheppard Field
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4UrG70QlgQt8GYDeaoicocbXo92RbEBTJSzu92NV9%2blGs%2bODgA%2fdQk