View Link
WGRAC Discussion Meeting
Event Type:Info Session
Location:Mather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
 
Friday, January 31, 2014
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Calendars:
Information Sessions and Workshops,Student Life,
Contact:
Laura R Lockwood
(860)297-2408
Department:Women's Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/31/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
2/7/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
2/14/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
2/21/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
3/7/2014 Fri
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM SPACE HOLD -WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Wean Terrace Room C
3/7/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
3/14/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
3/28/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
4/4/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
4/11/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
4/18/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
4/25/2014 Fri
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM WGRAC Discussion MeetingMather Hall Women & Gender Resource Action Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4TT%2bcZ3pjMvEtnkgLFuVdHgq6e85WkERfscFsYY2hfppg6tymH9woN