View Link
Getting the most out of your EAP
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources
To get the most out of your EAP benefit, there are a few important things you need to know. To learn more, simply click on the link below.  Be sure to share this important benefit with your family members who reside in your home.
 
 
If you have questions about the EAP, don’t hesitate to call 800 252 4555.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/16/2014 Thu
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/17/2014 Fri
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/18/2014 Sat
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/19/2014 Sun
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/20/2014 Mon
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/21/2014 Tue
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/22/2014 Wed
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/23/2014 Thu
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/24/2014 Fri
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/25/2014 Sat
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/26/2014 Sun
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/27/2014 Mon
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/28/2014 Tue
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/29/2014 Wed
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/30/2014 Thu
Getting the most out of your EAP 
1/31/2014 Fri
Getting the most out of your EAP 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4StDAEzsqc200kmJESNrV5D0hXs3nwlcoJ7gAKYR0qMh%2fmC%2fGQYWLr